Woo hoo!

Yeah! Now I’m all ready for any emergency. I have an emergency knitting kit!

IMG_1996

OK, so I will be all ready for any emergency as soon as I put some yarn and needles in there! But I’m a helluva lot closer than I was!

This lovely kit and the goodies below are from my Secret Pal! Thank you Secret Pal! (and yes guys, (s)he apparently read your comments! See the wee tiny sock skien and pattern in the corner? 🙂 )

IMG_1997

9 responses to “Woo hoo!

  1. What a terrific gift!..Someone either knows you well or they’ve done a great job on their homework, either way..you made out like a ‘bandit’…Happy Knitting…hugs

  2. Oh, that is Very cool! Lots of fabulous goodies there!
    xox

  3. I love that kit!

  4. That’s so cool!
    (((hugs)))

  5. That is an awesome kit!

  6. Nice!! Kool Knittin’ Kit!!

  7. I’m happy that you’re happy. Have fun and thanks for the nice post!

Leave a Reply

