a bit of a break

Well, it’s been a while since I posted… I took a little vacation then just got busy. Like several of my blogging (and real life) buddies, I’m afraid the time has come for me to put the blog on the back burner. I’m Not giving it up, I just am having trouble finding time to blog right now. I just started a 2nd job in the evenings and I just need to get settled in the new routine and my schedule. 

I haven’t forgotten about the Relay for Life raffle. I’m going to draw names tomorrow night and get addresses for everyone. 

and since it’s not goodbye… how ’bout I’ll see ya when I see ya?

6 responses to “a bit of a break

  1. I hear ya on that one! Sometimes you just have to stop spinning some of those plates for sanity’s sake.
    Take care, and good luck on the new job.

  2. I know JUST what you’re talking about….
    Just know, when you do find the time to post, I’ll come running!
    Take great care and the best with your new job :^)

  3. Seems to be a blog bug that has bitten..It does take time to sit down and honestly do an entry.
    Take your time..hope you are enjoying your 2nd job..look forward to seeing you during Sedalia.
    Know you’ll be missed but also I know you’re close by..hugs

  4. I hope life doesn’t get too crazy for you!

  5. Will miss hearing from you, so don’t stay away too long!
    (((hugs)))

  6. Enjoy the break time, establish your new routines and when the mood hits, then you’ll be good to go.

    I’ll be thinking of you and seeing you soon!

Leave a Reply

