Movin’ right along

Yup, that’s right. I’m managing only to knit on my sweater. I’m done with the waist shaping decreases and am about 3 rows from starting the increases!

IMG_1466

I’m very happy with it so far! I’ve seen on Ravelry that some of the necks are very wide. I’m not sure exactly what I’m going to do yet. However I did find the perfect creamy tan tank top to go under it just in case…

Don’t forget to donate to Relay for Life to be entered for prizes!

5 responses to “Movin’ right along

  1. Very pretty yarn! Can’t wait to see the finished sweater.

    How is your wrist?

  2. I got to cuddle it yesterday (woohoo). Without a doubt, it’s going to be the prettiest and most “sweet feeling” sweater ever!

  3. Looks like your sweater is coming along very nicely – I love the colour. What yarn are you using?

  4. Love that gold color!!!

Leave a Reply

