Monogamy… it’s a good thing!

(and it’s OK to keep reading Dad!)

So I started my hourglass sweater from Last Minute Knitted Gifts… I’m enjoying the yarn and the pattern so much, I’m going to knit nothing else but this sweater!!  

Pictures? Why yes, I do have pictures… (or a picture…)

IMG_1438

6 responses to “Monogamy… it’s a good thing!

  1. Oh, I think I posted my tips on that sweater when I knitted it for the Knitting Olympics – I liked it, with my mods!

    Um, for some reason that picture looks a little breasty to me. 😉

  2. Hee, we’ll see… actually I hope you just sail through (as opposed to starting something ‘else’…..)
    You’re lucky you can wear that colour, it’s lovely!

  3. you know, I was thinking the same thing as Chris … monogamy in the title and breasty yarn. You go girl!

    I still love that yarn and am jealous I can’t wear the color. whaaaa!

  4. The color does nothing for me either but will look stunning on you Nikki..good luck..can’t wait to see finished item..hugs!

  5. That is a REALLY pretty color. Can’t wait to see your progress.

  6. Gorgeous! I did my first shawl in with Takhi Tweed and loved it. I’m sure you will too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

