Grand Opening!

I’m making sure everyone knows that the Knitter’s Knook Grand Opening is this Saturday March 1 10am to 4pm. Becky said there will be fabulous door prizes (hmm, the more people I tell the less a chance I have of winning.. OK. so y’all go buy yarn and stuff but don’t enter for the door prizes ok?) and refreshments!

Hope everyone can make it out!

OH, I almost forgot, there could very well possibly be 20% off on Saturday too…

And I’m knitting again!!

5 responses to “Grand Opening!

  1. Food, Fiber and discount..what more could a gal ask for?

  2. YAY! So happy to hear you’re knitting again!

    Have fun at the opening!

  3. Woohoo! Knitting again…that’s wonderful!! I’ll be at Becky’s and I’m looking forward to seeing you then. It’s going to be a lot of fun – – can’t wait.

  4. I’ll be there! For the first time.

  5. And Nana Sadie Rose will be there, too!

Leave a Reply

