better pictures

I got some better pictures for y’all. This is still the STR Fire on the Mountain colorway but without that lovely flash washout. Chuckles the Hedgehog wanted in on the whole “toe up sock progress” picture thing and I just didn’t have the heart to tell him that I’d have to sit him upright and cover his face for a proper picture… I hope y’all don’t mind.

2 responses to “better pictures

  1. Midnight2sticks

    Hi Chuckles-(can’t help thinking he looks a BIT like a porcupine with those DPN’s)I like your sock!

  2. Hi Nikki,
    I am, your partner from SP 9…sorry for so late answering.
    What a wonderful socks-woolen. I love it…the colors. What kind of yarn it is? Can you send me a link from this woolen? Hope here from you soon.

    Yours Regina / wupperbaer

Leave a Reply

