Last project of 2006

I finished my hat, and I love it! It could’ve been a smidge longer but that’s OK.

Now for the obligitory cheesy-ass self portrait of me wearing the hat:

After I finish the second broadripple sock, I think I’ll learn me some cables.

Happy 2007 everyone!!!

3 responses to “Last project of 2006

  1. HAPPY NEW YEAR!

  2. You have a New Year FO too!

    Happy New Year!

  3. What a truly lovely hat! I really like the colours, and the length is just perfect! Great job!
    Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

