Pictures

I got to feeling bad that theres been no pictures lately. So here ya go. 🙂

This is one of how long my hair is (and the top of my pj bottoms). The bottom of the tape measure is right at 10 inches. and because it’s a little hard to tell, my left hand is at the top of my shoulder. It’ll be short… and I have an appt 12/16…

I belong to a dishcloth knit along and this was October’s Mid Month cloth… I thought it was cute and it’s the only one I’ve ever guessed correctly what it was before the pattern was sadly very obvious!

One response to “Pictures

  1. Thanks for posting pics! I love looking at pics. I wish my hair wasnt so stringy and thing because I would grow it long.

Leave a Reply

