SP9 Random fact contest

My hostess for SP9 is having a contest. We have to post (and email her) a random fact and then we’ll all vote on our favorite. So here’s my fact:

I learned how to knit earlier this year and encouraged my mom, who’s knit for 30+ years, to take up sock knitting, now she’s knit more pairs than I have! I still haven’t finished my second pair.

I’m right happy for Mom, but I wish I could get motivated to get on these socks!

One response to “SP9 Random fact contest

  1. Can’t you leave them (you know “forget them”) with her and hope that she decides to finish them for you?

Leave a Reply

