sit down!

Twice in two days baby! And yes today’s post is as exciting as yesterday’s :D

Got this from Jadielady

 

1. Open your library (iTunes, Winamp, Media Player, iPod, etc)

2. Put it on shuffle

3. Press play

4. For the first question, type the song that’s playing

5. When you go to a new question, press the next button TWICE

6. Don’t lie and try to pretend you’re cool…just type it in man!

 

 

IF YOUR LIFE WAS A MOVIE WHAT WOULD THE SOUNDTRACK BE

 

(I’m using all my songs that are on my ipod, which are mostly ones that I like at least enough to want to hear… I’m not risking what could be found in my 11,494 item library as a whole) – I went with songs in my ipod too- N

Generally these are just plain weird but there may be a few that kind of fit.

 

Opening Credits:

ring of fire – Johnny Cash

 

Waking up:

The Outside – Taylor Swift

 

First Day of School:

Pretty Penny – Stone Temple Pilots

 

Falling in Love:

Home – Michael Buble

 

Losing Virginity:

I love Rock N Roll – Joan Jett

 

Fight Song:

Corona Con Lima – Gary P Nunn

 

Break Up:

Hey Baby – No Doubt

 

Prom:

Memphis Soul Song – Uncle Kracker

 

Life:

Daisy- Stone Temple Pilots

 

Mental Breakdown:

Devil Without a Cause – Kid Rock

 

Driving:

All This Love – The Lost Trailers

 

Flashback:

Hey Baby – The Lost Trailers (and I swear I hit fwd twice and it’s on shuffle)

 

Getting Back Together:

Kick My Ass – Big & Rich

 

Wedding:

Genevieve – Sugarland

 

Birth of Child:

Summer of Love – The Lost Trailers

 

Final Battle:

Take me as I am – Sugarland

 

Death Scene:

Somebody’s Gotta Feel this – Kid Rock

 

Funeral Song:

Who’s your Daddy – Toby Keith

 

End Credits:

Amen – Kid Rock

One response to “sit down!

  1. Some of those (like losing virginity, getting back together, and end credits) worked pretty well! :)

    I did this one long ago… Actually, the 2nd meme on that page turned out really, really well – so well that I’ll never try it again, because I couldn’t possibly top it!

Leave a Reply

